2nd April 2016

Day with no plan. What did i miss.

One thing is sure, i am feeling terrible. I am feeling that i have missed something and that is the time.Time is the most precious thing for me and i feel responsible for not doing well in this limited time that i have got professionally and personally.

This is not new.One thing i am quite sure of is that. That is it.

I am not gonna ever feel like this way again.I will plan and do whatever it takes to win.

I have a purpose.I think i am being poisoned in my mind by certain thoughts,habits and behaviors. I have kept lot of them at bay.That doesn’t seem to be enough.

I need to be clear of my priorities, it has to be in my mind all the time.Then go by the plan.

I am all about winning. Do activities that give you a sense of winning.

My mind wanders a lot.

Leave a Reply

